You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Lullaby: Angel by Sarah McLachlan (request by @dreemit)

in #music6 years ago

I had learnt from your first comment and I had clarified in that. But your continuous shouting at me annoyed me. Sane voice always prevail but shouting like you did its a bad thing indeed.
I am happy that by flagging at least you got inner satisfaction.
Thank you and upvote to you though its of no use. :)

Sort:  

Okay, good. That's all I wanted. And you're right, I did approach it harshly. I'm really glad if from now on you stay on the upvote train haha. I'll take away the flag now. And you're wrong about it being of no use, it makes people feel good.

Starting from you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20