You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Braille Piano Method - Lesson One 🎹 ~Melody~

in #music7 years ago

OH MY GOD - I could actually hear the music of Amazing Grace playing in my head as I was following along with your keyboard diagram and key sequences!

You've just done what every music teacher of mine had failed to do - teach me how to understand musical notes enough to play an actual song! Now that's the power of a talented teacher ;)

I will definitely try this out with my own keyboard in the morning (not while my family is still asleep) and I greatly look forward to my next piano lesson - thanks Professor @creatr!

Sort:  

I'm so glad to sense your excitement! :D

This is definitely going to be fun... Be sure to let me know if you have questions? ;)

Will do, thanks @creatr. Very excited and pumped up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69