Finally found my Steemit Password Again

in #music6 years ago

I have been unable to login for months after creating this account.

This is my main account too that I will be using to write on. I have several interesting stories that I can't wait to share with you all. Recently after traveling across the country to visit family I remember which book I use to hide my Steemit login. Shortly after joining I joined https://SteemThat.com as the founder spoke to me in town when I ask about his Steem Power shirt.

I'm older and while traveling heard a song that I had not heard in many many years. It is one of my favorite tunes and you can really see the chemistry between the duo. Let me know what you think about this powerful couple from the 1980's.

Please Post Your Comments Below!

Sort:  

I remember this. Nice

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @cbcheek. Thank you for your support. Stay Updated And Use Cool Tools At SteemThat.com

The connection between them was so strong it looked like they in relationship and its a really classic song...so lovely was so emotional

Yep it was something to see and hear.

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @cbcheek. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

glad you made it back to steemit

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @binkley.

This post has received a 3.45 % upvote from thanks to: @cbcheek.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 19.23% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @steemthat. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68