You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Poetic thanks for the Musical Collaboration of @rusty-jernigan and @d-pend for the unmixed feat. ~ Corners of the Mind

in #music7 years ago

It was the 12th of December, 2017 Filled with toccata and sonata, Oh Happy Day!

I had DNA explosions from hearing the sound.
Of a fresh form so lyrical, gave birth to miracles

--Great line!
I'm no judge of poetry, least of all its structure (how it's "laid out")
But I know a great line when I see one.
love it!

Sort:  

Ahh @carolkean, so good to have you visit my space and leave a reply. I am honored. You may not be a judge of poetry but you are awesome at what you do. You are one of my role models. I am on your page often. Thank you for your comments. it's like the cherry on top. Have a great day and Happy Holidays!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52