Music Challenge #2 | 25 days-25 songs: A song from my most recent ex

in #music6 years ago (edited)

 
Source
So I first saw @nearbird being part of this cool challenge, and after a little searching I found out @jokossita was the one who started this initiative, and literally fell in love with it, as a music lover. The idea of this challenge is, of course, sharing different music every day for 25 days, according to the list down below. And most important of it all, share a little explanation of why you chose that particular song. 


Let's go with Day #2! It says "a song from your most recent ex". 

I actually thought a lot about this song since this guy is not relevant in my life anymore.But The Way I Loved You by Taylor Swift kind of reminded me how I felt with him, like something was missing. Now, in the song, she sings about a sensible guy she's dating (this would be my ex), and all of her friends are jealous because he seems like such a gentleman. But she misses something about the whole relationship, maybe excitment, maybe the arguing, that "spark" she felt with a previous relationship. In my case, this "spark" is one I feel with my boyfriend.

I hope you can understand the meaning of this song for me and hope you like it. 



 Source 

Sort:  

I pass for this post directly from hashtag #steemfamilyhi.

My english is so bad and i don't like use google translate. Regards and blessings.

@Me gusta tu publicación y me gusta este reto. Trataré de cumplirlo. Gracias por la lista incuida pero aunque el título habla de 25, solo estan 21 en la lista by Jokossita.

What a beautiful song Carmen :)

Congratulations @carmenjaudenes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @carmenjaudenes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35