You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song: Another drink (probably the strongest lyrics I've ever written) / Song: Noch ein drink (wahrscheinlich die stärksten lyrics die ich je geschrieben habe)

in #music5 years ago

RE the youtube error, I believe that is because of the new shortened URL that youtube is using if you generate a link to share using their sharing buttons. Here is the URL that you have in your post: https://youtu.be/GqvUuvCreBg. Note that this is NOT a "youtube.com" URL, it is a "youtu.be" URL. If you paste that shortened link into a new tab and let it resolve into the full address, here is what you get: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqvUuvCreBg&feature=youtu.be Of that, the actual URL that you want to share is everything up until the "&feature...". So just copy this portion of the URL and include this in your post and it should work fine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqvUuvCreBg

Interesting song lyrics - I often imagine ghosts of myself in the past seeing what I am doing now, and try to imagine what I would have looked like to my past self. Not sure if that is what you were going for here, but that is what it made me think of. Cheers

@tipu curate

Sort:  

OK, thank you for this tip. I think that playback now also works via the app, I have no idea what caused problems again.
With the text you are definitely right :) Interesting that you sometimes have similar thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94