You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making this Creation : Episode 1 , The Hurricane battle and weird music collab

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Dude you continue to impress me :) But hey I have to point out, you may not have noticed, but it appears a raccoon may have crawled inside your place and nested on your head :) LOL
I love that you have been showing the process for making the music as well as having the skate footage but still it is not an overly long video. Very watchable. Your skating is coming along as well I can tell you have been hard at it! Love you bro. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Ha thanks dude its a zulu headrest thing I will show it in the next vid. Thanks so much for the upvotes and especially the comment you rule, I am hoping to be on the west coast in August

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66