You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give me a beat : Jammin' with @stickchumpion and @carlgnash

in #music7 years ago

This is so awesome I am totally buzzing with excitement over this! It is just really neat how small the world can become with the technology we have at our fingertips. Batting musical ideas around between continents without batting an eye! @Buckydurddle you are amazing!

Sort:  

YOU'RE amazing @carlgnash. It was a pleasure playing off your guitar. VERY nice job. What's next?

Well I certainly haven't forgotten our earlier conversation RE a collaboration, and this has only tossed fuel on the fire... I have a slide tune I play on the mountain dulcimer that would really sound great with some fiddle over it, I think I am going to dust off my mountain dulcimer and get back up to speed on that thing. Stay tuned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46