You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “23 (Tunes) and Me (A Musical DNA)” by Richard F. Yates

in #music4 years ago

you know, gift cards get a bad "wrap" as Christmas presents I think. Much better to allow someone to get something they really want and/or need, than to buy some useless gadget or trinket that forces a polite thank you and then is never used (the story of most of the Christmas presents that my wife's family buys for me, ignoring the fact that I told them to just buy me men's large tie died tshirts which I actually would wear until they literally fall off my body with huge holes everywhere). Looks like you got some great scores! I learned about a lot of new artists here, going to follow up on some of these. Great post :) Cheers

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30