Song B: Nude by Radiohead | Music Challenge - 7 favourite songs

in #music6 years ago

On this ocassion i'm going to invite @laurelyleal to participate in this contest.


Hi! i'm here again, and i'm coming with sad waves today. Thanks one more time to @kona for this wonderful iniciative. Nothing more to say, i'm going to introduce you another song from another of my favorite bands.

Nude - Radiohead


Unlike the previous time with the Song A, Nude, beyond catching you with the lyrics, catches you with its chords and the melody of the guitars. I do not know very well the meaning of the peace, but believe me that with this type of songs you feel it quickly.

A groggy atmosphere, you imagine lying in the living room, with the lights off and the music at full volume. Nothing bad can happen there. I think you can even imagine smoking something, laughing and sleeping, letting you go slowly. This is a great recommendation, one of my favorite songs. Come, lie down here with me and stop to think.

Sort:  

cool....my favorite one👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64