You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dimmu Borgir new album on May 4th

in #music6 years ago

Wooow! Too heavy for me, but I'm really surprised on how Black metal and orchestra & chorus can meet. It's a great work from the band and the orchestra. Sincerely, It's the first time I watch a Dimmu Borgir video, I knew about them but don't use to listen to black metal, speed metal or similar, and must say that I've been engaged with the video until the end.
Let me share something "similar" of a singer that I like a lot, Alice Cooper. This video is from Rock Meets Classic series. A classic song like "Schools Out" with an allstar lineup joining Alice Cooper and with a orchestra and horns section. Hope you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98