Steemit Open Mic Week 36 Submission - "Echoes of Regret" original loop improv

in #music7 years ago

Hey there Steemians, here's my submission for this week's open mic! It's my first time joining in! I'm calling this one "Echoes of Regret," it's an improvised live loop jam.

Please check it out and vote for me if you dig! Become a Steemit fan by following me @californicajun :)

If you like this jam, you'll also like my original song, "287 North 8th Street: https://steemit.com/music/@californicajun/287-north-8th-an-experimental-acoustic-original-song
Sort:  

Great performance. Any thoughts of joining a singing contest like this deaf singer.
Check out this heart-warming performance of a deaf singer

https://steemit.com/life/@positivesteem/arising-above-our-adversities

Congratulations @californicajun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very space intro and a journey in sound. Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Awesome man and welcome to the community. i followed you

Very nice dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53