You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden Path: Calming/Relaxing Fairy song Music and Video

in #music5 years ago

Epic as always, amazing music and video and some beautiful photographs of the forest. Certainly if anyone went to the woods that day they would be in for a wonderful surprise.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I always go to the woods kind of dressed up, it's my "Sunday's attire" hahah sounded a bit religious there but honestly it's true. Fairies also hike hahah :) I've stumbled upon people sometimes, been called witch, fairy, LOL been a monster too hahah :) but @hedac usually takes me to places where there are few people (not this one, this location is rather popular here) though there was noone that day. Thought of you yesterday (I swear) I had a "sublime Sunday" but I arrived too late to put all the pics together XD, may do with delay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56