You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad World: One girl band cover and tribute to my favourite band Tears for Fears + analysis of the song

in #music6 years ago

I'll be honest that I don't like remakes, but this is awesome and I love the fact that you didn't just try to remake, but made it your own. I see it as you were inspired by the original and created more.

I'm an 80s guy and TFF is one of my favs. So wish they had done more.

Sort:  

Thank you, I post mostly my original music only. I only do covers sometimes for fun and they are always reinterpreted tributes. Nothing beats an original in my opinion. But we can say how we were "touched" or "inspired" by it. TFF ar still active they released a new single recently. But I am all in for the moody oldies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45