TEASER MIX "Blue Christmas" Steemit Holiday Sing-Along #2 Mix-1

in #music7 years ago

Wow! The tracks that have been sent in for the "Blue Christmas Sing Along #2" have been AMAZING. I am floored by the talent here on Steemit!

Deadline is Dec. 20th. So there is still time to send in your track.


Steemit Teaser Mix LOGO small.jpg

The White Christmas Sing Along #1 had so many wonderful contributions that it was VERY hard to choose 1 mix. So I have decided to create multiple mixes from all the different submissions we get for the Steemit Music Community. 

Here is the first "Teaser Mix" for "Blue Christmas." This version includes the following Musicians:

What a band!!!

Here is the first of several Blue Christmas Mixes....

 

 

Join in

If you would like to record and send in your track to include on our mixes please go to this post and follow the instructions:

Steemit Holiday Sing-Along #2 Blue Christmas

If you have any questions feel free to hit me up in the chats or on the PAL Discord - https://discord.gg/e8npS64
Thanks,
Bucky

LEGEND_20171112_050553.gif

Sort:  

This is pretty awesome buckster... its sounding great already and you say you are not done.... HA!

too much fun!

Thanks @meno. Not done yet! There are still tracks coming in. I have a couple more mixes already done with some other musicians. All are welcome! Send in your track when you can :)
Cheers,
Bucky

This one is fantastic!!! oh man I'm so excited to hear what other people put together too!!

Great work @davidfar @amberyooper and @rodeo670 - thanks for joining in the fun!!

such a fun experiment :D

Thank you so much @derosnec you did a perfect performance, loved it, it was amazing to do a collaboration with you and I really liked the last mix, cause I didn't knew how the other friends ( @amberyooper @rodeo670 ) played and sing other parts, very beautiful!!

The first of many collabs! :D

I really enjoyed putting a bass track on this song!

That was really great brother :) loved the bass part!

I really enjoyed listening to you bass track on this song! :D

that's great derosnec , we can do more :)

most definitely!

Well, that certainly sounded good! The drums and piano definitely added fullness to the mix.
Great job, everybody!
I wonder how many more tracks will be added to this song? :-)

thank you my good friend, it was so great to hear your guitar bass on the track

@buckydurddle , Loved the track brother!! thank you for putting all this together and thanks for these great collaboration works that you bring to us :)
peace!!

My pleasure @davidfar. Great to be working with such a great bunch!

I tracked mine, as you know. I'll be sending the video over a little later today or tomorrow! can't wait~

Woo Hoo I can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65