You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Collaborate! -

in #music7 years ago

Hey @kirrakimbrell. Thanks for posting. You're shooting film! Very cool. I'm following now. I checked out your blog. I saw your trees photo the other day and really liked it. I shoot with a Rolliecord. Hard to get film developed here.

I think it would be cool to connect with some photo editors in here. We have some really good ones. Check out @juliakponsford and @yusaymon There are many others. :) Keep me posted??? Thanks for connecting!

Sort:  

Thanks I will! There are so many talented creators here it's wonderful thank you for the suggestions!

Getting film developed is hard here too I try todo as much of it as I can myself. The Rolleicord is a lovely camera too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74