You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Song Collaboration Project Contest - Post your entries in comments

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Tim, replied to another post with link to our participation post but in case you missed it, https://steemit.com/sscp/@bubke/steemit-song-collaboration-project-bub-and-the-goa-boys-we-like-to-steem-it

Sort:  

Wow I am really impressed and so happy you all joined. So much happiness. And I was hoping for a reggae entry. You guys all really entered made this worthwhile thank you all so very much! Peace

Yes thanks! I am going to listen again in a moment. I really started to feel the gist last time. But need to give it another listen. Ill be posting all the entries out in the morning. A recap. Then on to collaboration! Where I promises to be more available.

haha my slack. I have like 10 slacks I had to watch for work spread across way to many emails. Then we went to discord and I seemed to overwritten my ecotrain slack pw. I just need to remember which email I used! This weekend ill get all caught up and reorganized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68