You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing with my new Steem Powered DJ toy - Thanks to Steemit!

in #music6 years ago

In the absence of a full setup I’ve been thinking it would be awesome fun to just pair a decent-ish DJ controller to an old MacBook I have - seems like that solution might get me going quickly, and that way able to put down mixes and they do let you simulate vinyl/cutting etc.... then my budget also sucks! I want a good one and it’s not cheap here, all expensive/taxes on import toys ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yo I been in your shoes, this Dennon is awesome its around 580USD there's even cheaper ones from 320USD if u planning to get a controller let me know I can assist u tried them all!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49