You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you - I bought new speakers for my studio with SBD!

in #music7 years ago

Wow it's super great to see another musician on steemit, I've taken about a year break and back the it was purely cryptotalk. I love the new diversity I'm seeing in my feed.

As for the monitors I think you made a great decision, especially if you are mixing and master on them. The Yamahas I've used and i didn't feel they had a true response, I got a clearer "look" at my stems with cheaper gear (rockit 6s come to mind).

I Haven't heard your new speaks but I'm sure they monitor very well. Congrats on the steem score bro.

Sort:  

and am super glad to inform musicians about musicoin.org i myself am not a musician, buh one thing i know is that musicoin , steemit and belacoin will be the facebooks, youtubes and insatgram of the future respectively. Please join musicoins, upload your mp3 there and see how greatly you will earn. just like steemit you earn per up upvote. Read my blog on musicoin you will understand it better.
https://steemit.com/music/@brianadams/musicoin-the-new-all-time-music-platform
Am happy to share

wow man this looks pretty cool, i'll send you a follow and give you some upvotes in return for this awesome info.

it will be very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48