You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow, my first rehearsal with a new band

in #music6 years ago

That's really cool he made a place like that where bands can come and practice. That way you don't have to worry about ticking off the neighborhood playing out in the garage!

Sort:  

indeed lol, I don't think my neighbours would be cheerfull when we play in our garage with a whole band. Although my believe is that if someone plays a instrument they have to be able to practice, even at home. I have a neighbour boy and he play's the drums. His mother came to us and asked if whe had a problem with it, we said "of course not" as long it isn't after ten in the evening :). I think it's about tolerance from which I expect (hope) that their wouldn't be a problem either when I play some bass tunes during the day. :) And it works terrific.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26