You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A visit at the bar refreshes your music :)

in #music5 years ago

That is really cool. I like that the bar was willing to play such a wide variety of music for all of you. Neil Diamond is one of my favorites so I would have been singing along too! It sounds like you had a wonderful time on Holiday.

Sort:  

Neil Diamond is a legend, I always return to his hits when i get frustrated with looking for new music. Is it true that Mike Diamond is his son and also Dustin Diamond (Screech from Saved by the Bell) ?

I guess I don't know about his family that much. I got to see him in concert a couple of years ago and he was still fantastic though. I remember the first time I saw him on TV it was for some Independence day thing and he was singing Coming to America. He is such a talented song writer and singer. Part of what I love abut his is his distinct voice. Assuming the Internet can be trusted, he has two daughters and two sons, but not the ones you mentioned.

We sure had. And Neil Diamond is a real legend.... !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27