You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Classics Never Die - The Eagles

in #music7 years ago

my master @thevillan is very flattered and fascinating with your post it, hotel hotel in california is very beautiful and beautiful.
I really like it. Your master has great achievements, talents are amazing.
master @thevillan may you always succeed, succeed with the talent you have.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you liked my post :)

Thanks, I also feel so master @thevillan who already liked my post.
once again thank you very much.

sorry first master @thevillan when my arrival disturb your peace.

master, I need the help and direction of all the masters of steem, is there any hope to return such an account above.saya please information, and more directives.karena my account is hacked by people I do not know.

thank you all the steemian masters ...
please guide the masters ...

image

my master please help and direction.
thank you very much

Aww no I don't think it is possible at all. This is why they say to make sure you back up your password.
You could try this https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1

Hope you have luck :)

master @thevillan.
yesterday I entered the link from steemitfiolowup.
and at night my account can not be logged in again.master please help from my friends masters friend, i only have 2 accounts, and now i can only play this account that i can play, i beg his master help.
thank you for helping me with as much as possible.

Hmm I can't help u sorry :(
if you can't recover the account then there is nothing I can do.

hmmmm..yas a master @thevillan
thank you so much @thevillan masters for helping and giving directions to me who have not experienced in playing steemit.
once again thank you very much for guiding me. i really like your achievements and talents master @thevillan
in striving for a post whose results can be satisfactory.

I beg occasionally the @thevillan master to visit and stop in my post to support and encourage me. in other words I beg the upvote of the master.
thanks you master @thevillan your the best.

Will check out your stuff ;)

I only have 0.4 sbd, how many votes will you give the master @thevillan please help me ..

thank you very much master @thevillan.
are you selling a vote with sbd master @thevillan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65