EINE :: BoJack Horseman Theme :: I Covered a Cartoon Song

in #music7 years ago

Hey people, here's a little comic relief from reality. This is from my solo concert in Belgrade a month back. I play all kinds of stuff, a lot of covers, and one of them is the theme from the 'BoJack Horseman' show. Have you seen the show? 



It's about a horse, a man-horse, a horse-man, who is an ex-movie star, trying to find some sort of a meaning, and at the same time abusing substances and destroying everything around him. It's a really powerful show. The road to understanding yourself and all that. My wife did a nice review of the show. You can check it out here:

https://steemit.com/film/@marinauzelac/top-20-undervalued-comedy-shows-you-need-to-watch-part-iii-bojack-horseman

Anyways, this is me exposing my love to the show. 




3KGyvwaxusba2wmCqWnVFQxHbBtLPsQ1zy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57