You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Challenge – 25 days, 25 songs – Days 5 to 7

in #music7 years ago

Hi kiwi.. I did not visit your previous posts due to my busy schedule and had no idea about your other interests.. But its another amazing thing in my list that you are true music lover.. Its pretty interesting to read your memories about your friends and fun time.. God bless you.. Always be happy like this

Sort:  

I know music isn't your thing, so I'm not offended if you don't have time for my music posts. But always happy to see you here.

I have time but not knowledge to share about this topic.. Your posts have many other interrsting things in addition to music.. Love to visit you and enjoy it always.. Its my pleasure that you are happy to see me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53