You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Challenge – 25 days, 25 songs – Days 1, 2 and 3

in #music7 years ago

Hi kiwi.. Chalange is amazing.. I have no interest in music so cant participate.. My husband was fond of music in past.. I try to remember any song from my childhood but i failed.. My daughter like shakeras song waka waka.. She heard this in her schools sports day welcome perfrnance.. Glad you are participating and excited about this contest..
Kiwi there are few words for you in my last post.. Glad to see you there..

Sort:  

I haven'tr seen any posts from you in my feed. Maybe I was so busy chatting to you, I forgot to follow! Better go and fix that, and will look at your post.

May be but you visited me some days ago and it made me happy as i consider you my teacher...😊Thanx for your concern..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53