Fun music quote night! 5 STEEM Prize!

in #music6 years ago

For everyone who wants to join in I will award 5 STEEM to the best quote from a song posted! Rules are super simple, just post a quote of the verse you like most from a song (please provide a link to the song so we can all listen!) and I will decide who wins! Very simple right? Here is my entry, don't worry I can't win lol:

Now here we stand with their blood on our hands
We fought so hard, now can we understand
I'll break the seal of this curse if I possibly can
For freedom of every man

Sort:  

This is my entry . she is a HOT TAMALE lol

I like texts from my exes when they want a second chance
I like proving Ni"#$ wrong, I do what they say I can't
They call me Cardi Bardi, banging body
Spicy mami, hot tamale
Hotter than a Somali, fur coat, Ferrari

Whats up @bigdeej? listening some music and just found this o/
My fav part

I only see my goals, I don't believe in failure
'Cause I know the smallest voices, they can make it major
I got my boys with me at least those in favor
And if we don't meet before I leave, I hope I'll see you later

Innuendo (Queen)

"You can be anything you want to be Just turn yourself into anything you think that you could ever be"

This whole song is lyrical masterpiece!

Posted using Partiko Android

"I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)" - Meat loaf

Does anyone else wonder, what the heckz is that?? hehe

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 450000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 460000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Peggy March - I Will Follow Him


I always follow STEEMIT... here I feel I am some one :)
And this music makes me happy when I look steemit and I'm listening this.


Hello @bigdeej, My entry:

song: perf duet
artist: Ed sheera with Beyonce
Well I found a Man
Stronger than anyone else
I found and b anir for me
To charge more than my dreams
To load love
To charge our children
We are still kids but we are so in love
Fighting against all forecasts
I know we're fine this time
Dear only you take my hand
I will be your girl you will be my man
I see your future in my eye
Drink me alone
I'm dancing in the dark ...
with you in my arms.

Loading...

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68