Dtube Music: Exit Music For a Film [Radiohead] Cover

in #music6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

I have been reflecting a lot on the last 6 months or so today, and realized how trying it's been!

I am feeling a bit down today, so I picked something that I love to listen to when I'm down. Radiohead just makes so much sense to me when I feel lost.

A highlight of today was that my a cappella group, "Basic Pitches" made its debut, so I will hopefully have a video of that soon!

Hope all of you wonderful people are doing good today!

I did this song an octave up. I forgot how high it actually gets at the end...but I just went with it. Hahahah. Hopefully you like it. It's kinda cray cray.

xx~Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ahh!!! You covered this so well :) high and dry was one of my high school favs! Giving away our age Beth. Giving away our age! Or...I am giving away my age...yeah.

Nice one, Beth! Congrats on 1000 followers and 6 month so this great platform.

One of my fav tracks by radiohead, well played!

Really cool ! I love To sing songs of this group too !

Bravo! Lovely voice you have got. I love your high pitch, it takes a good singer to do that

People who liked this post also liked:

Natchez Trace Cycle Tour - Part 2 by @captainbob

Dtube Vlog Days: The Journey Is The Destination by @alphasteem

What Are You Saying?! Be Careful! [DTube Life Lesson] by @dlife

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

stop

Loading...

Congratulations @bethwheatcraft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

1000 follows, yay! Great voice; still overpowering the equipment I hear.

Damn, that's a hard song and you nailed it. It's one of my all time faves. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32