You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rediscovering Music - Songs that May Inspire a Story (Part 6)

in #music6 years ago

Slow songs are usually not that popular but I wonder if he is popular over there? It’s a good song and video was cool too. One of my fav singer right now. I like ‘Be Alright’ too.

Inspiration is moot when I don’t have time to write 😕. Tonight for instance. I was ‘inspired’ to write and was going to have hubby take over bedtime duties. He went upstairs when we got him from the zoo and fell asleep. So mommy had bedtime duty; tired and sleepy now. Something like that always happen when inspiration strikes. Hope you are inspired yourself!

Sort:  

I don’t actually know him, but I only listen to the old Aussie stuff. Sorry to hear mommy duties burnt you out. There’s always tomorrow! ;)

This HF has been good to writing tbh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70