You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUBMIT TODAY!! Original Music - 🎼Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 5 & Graphic Design Cover Contest. SBD PRIZES 🤩🏆

in #music6 years ago

I have a question or two. For a contest challenge I wrote a song. people liked it, I found @edprivat, and he recorded it. (Fantastic job of putting my lyrics to music). Then @charisma777, made a video for it. (very fun video in my opinion and a fantastic job on it). All I did was write the words. So since that is all I did, can I still make a post and submit it for consideration? ed has stated that it is my song and I have the rights to it, but I don't want to waste anyone's valuable time, if it would not meet the requirements.

Sort:  

you absolutely can that would be a great piece to have on the compilation

Thank you, I will get something worked up tomorrow. I appreciate it.

For my first time I think it fit quite nicely! I am looking forward to what you come up with next😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46