Some Piano Improvisation for SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

I sometimes like to just start playing and see what comes out, aka improv.

Earlier today I recorded a piece specifically for you on Steemit.

Don't ask me for the sheet music, because I don't have it! :D

Hope you like it.

Sort:  

Very nice. Love that rolling, free-flowing vibe. I'm not a talented player like you but I used piano improvisation as the basis for one of my music productions:

Let me know what you think; upvote it if you like it (well, you have to ask!)

P.s, thanks for following me!

Awesome job, I like how you're able to put in so much emotion in it!

Thanks for your kind words. I look forward to your next piece.

Very beautiful playing I wish i was as talented as you!
Do you know the song " valse d'amelie by yann tiersen"?
I don't know why but it reminded me of that song maybe because of its beauty =)

Thanks, actually I posted that 4 days ago: la valse d'amelie :-)

Awesome haha didn't expect that! XD
But you got a fan now I'm following you @bartjan but keep on posting your piano vids!! :D

Very relaxing, I wish i could play the piano. but hey i can listen to people like you.
I personally think that improvising is the best , it is like a conversation to me.
please keep them coming .

Wouldn't it be like a monologue then?

Thank you for this great piece of music! I'd love to hear more of them :)

Great improv. Relaxing then l little pick up around halfway and a smooth ending. Nice.

Glad you like it :-)

Great impro, you do the job! Would be better if more different and original piano chord :) Since how many time do you play?

Yeah, but gotta set boundaries. And for this improv I indeed only used 4 chords. Been playing since I was 7.

I feel comfortable as you wish

nice dude, how did you learn to play the piano?
love your style

Thanks, I had weekly lessons from age 7 to 14 (if I remember correctly)

My nephew Navarone
Boo plays piano and he taught himself to play. He is in you tube... keep playing...
T

Very nice and soothing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56