You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jimmy Buffett LIVE STREAM NOW - From Nashville - New Year's Eve / Margaritaville

in #music7 years ago

OMG I have missed you LOL

I honestly think about you and wonder what is gwan'in, I hope you are good in the midst of all the spam here LOL

Thanks for stopping by you!!!

I am watching the live stream here, I love Jimmy Buffett !!

Sort:  

You're seriously one of a kind.
And probably the only person that can make me smile online just by the enthusiasm of your answers. No I thank you.
You have no idea how much I needed this now:)

Barry is the new Jimmy.

I will tune in more often on here to come see what's up with you.
Keep that energy. It's magnetic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70