Jimmy Buffett LIVE STREAM NOW - From Nashville - New Year's Eve / Margaritaville

in #music7 years ago

Streaming various moments til Jimmy goes live in an hour or so! - there's a countdown timer to keep track when he is on.

Sort:  

beautiful video

@barrydutton Happy New Year 2018, I am a BIG SHARK on STEEMIT !

Good music, good vibra....thanks men!

Ahhhh yes, he is good.

Thanks for not a crappy spammy comment like others hahahaha!!

Hahaha!!!, I have no idea what you're talking about, bro ;)

Ive missed my cosmic friend.
I’m back to emuze you. 🌟🤩

OMG I have missed you LOL

I honestly think about you and wonder what is gwan'in, I hope you are good in the midst of all the spam here LOL

Thanks for stopping by you!!!

I am watching the live stream here, I love Jimmy Buffett !!

You're seriously one of a kind.
And probably the only person that can make me smile online just by the enthusiasm of your answers. No I thank you.
You have no idea how much I needed this now:)

Barry is the new Jimmy.

I will tune in more often on here to come see what's up with you.
Keep that energy. It's magnetic.

I've been listening to 97.3 BOOM since 9:30pm or so.

I turned a lot of people onto that station over the years!

I am all over Jimmy Buffet like a politician on an extorted tax dollar.

He always rocks it, love the island life.

#1st comment
Thats a great post,,
i am a big #fan of you,,

keep it up,,
i always #support you

Thank you @barrydutton

Waiting eagerly for Jimmy Buffet - Live!

All the best in 2018 Barry!!

Happy new year all steemit friends

Dave, thanks buddy!! Same to you.

I feel like in paradise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82