Sort:  

This was posted 3 months ago , why is it up now !? Also i dont understand or know why you have been getting downvoted ! I wasnt on steemit for while , only sparingly , but im back on more now . I must have missed whats been happening @barrydutton ! I really hope you can straighten this out some how and get your rep. Back ! Or start a new account or something ! All this downvoteing drives me crazy on here ! Its total BS ! And why isnt @ned or steemit doing anything about it ! ?😊

It's not popping up now, I was confused too, just like you... @barrydutton started to bully some lower powered Steemians.

He let off a string of spam comments trying to shame us, going back to posts MONTHS before.

We're the victims here of this distasteful, foul bullying! I'm SO upset right now.

It's got me so upset that someone who is seen well in the eyes of Steemit @barrydutton would be such a bully, for NO REASON!

I feel like I've just been kicked down the Steemit stairs....

Also... to attack a Steemian that gave 1000$ away to charity to try and get the Steem name out there is heartbreaking for me.

Everyones been on edge , i wasnt on much for awhile so i miised alot of the crap , except for the whales and their stupid experiment that seems to have pissed off alot of people , im sure it has alot to do with stuff on here ! Aparently its being worked on, and hard fork 19 will flatten the curve , then the downvotes or flagging should stop !! We can only hope ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62