Quiproquo

in #music5 years ago

Hi everyone !!

Quiproquo.jpg

I'm currently working on my personal compositions and I'm starting to look at this one ... I hope you'll like this first version which is now a year old ...
If you have any comments, criticisms or suggestions for improvement, I am listening to your suggestions ...
Thank you in advance for your listening !!

Sort:  

Such a fun song. The guitar is dancing!


Thank you for using your ATOM to get a manual upvote from @MusicVoter2 via our Discord.
If the barrel is still full today then let me pour you a !DERANGED !BEER

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

!giphy celebrate




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

LOL ! So cooool ! ^^

If you feel some fun, my mission is fulfilled !! :)
Thanks a lot ! :)

Ah j'aime bien c'est joyeux et amusant ! 5ct4o6.png

Hey ! Ravi de te lire @barbara-orenya (in french ^^) !
Merci pour ton commentaire ! Content que ça te plaise !

nice tune, love the move (swing;) again. about my two cents: maybe no 'duelling solo guitars', or at least no 2 solo guitars beyond transitions.
I do like the basic tone, and feel to the recording.

Thank you very much for your comment @acguitar1
Yes, the two guitars are telescope a little I concede! ^^
But initially, it was a desire to do this way ... as in a discussion where people do not understand each other (misunderstanding = "quiproquo" in french) and speak, answer each other, without listening to the other interlocutor. .
But I think it could be better assembled... you're right
I am working on it !!

Thanks again for your message! :)

Ah, i understand! basically i'd say you did hit the nail. indeed it had kind of that feeling to me. Therefore i say: mission accomplished!

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Thanks guy ! :))
I need moooore !!!

Suggestions for improvement - as if! Maybe a trained musician like my son @mvkean could think of something.
I'm trying to track down who inspired me to bring mention the movie Swing Kids here - I would have sworn it was you but if so, the comment is buried deep in the replies. Today seeing Lederhosen men swing + break dancing reminded me of this thread. Sorry to drop this link here.


I love the opening!
DDC = Dancefloor Destruction Crew
I wonder if these guys are alive today after the beatings their bodies took!!!

Thanks for your kind words @carolkean !
You told me about swing kids in one of my first posts ...
Ohh your vids is unavailable... I will go to watch it elsewhere ! :)

Congratulations @bakingjazzpower! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

deranged You just received DERANGED @bakingjazzpower Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thanks guys !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58