VLOG #13: Introduced High Level Music CEO To STEEMIT + Luxury Clips Inside!!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was all the way dope! I brushed shoulders with some heavy hitters in the music game who works with BET, Radio Shows and Top Notch music artists in the game such as Ariana Grande. It is funny because this event came to me very unexpectedly and I had no idea who I was even about to meet. I also met another guy who works with Eric Thomas, the motivational speaker very up close and personal. Be sure to watch till the end so you can see all the footage!

Be sure to check out the Luxury pics and short snippet vids I include in this vid of the Media Productions Studio.

Life is always full of surprises. You never know who you are going to meet.

One of the pics from inside the vid:

Music By:

Let me know what you think in the comments below & Show your girl some Love! ♥



Love,

Hannah (Remember Who You Are)



Sort:  

I love these type of experiences.

I think my favorite of the pics you shared was the closet, no doubt! Proper.

Anyway hun, you are on fire!

Keep that shit lit!

Always good to see your sexy ass" on video girl! <3 Keep up the good work and I like the beat ;)

haha thanks love! <3

Power Moves 💪

:) It was soo badass!

Bingo! Bringing famous people on here is like free marketing as they can just tweet and push their audience on here to discover this awesome platform. Once they know it exists, steemit should sell itself.

Just posted about this with 7 people I think we could get on steemit to jumpstart the platform:

Building the Steemit Team: Marketing:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mikeparker/building-the-steemit-team-marketing

I agree bingo! haha and thank you for sharing, I will check out your post now! :)

thank you :) a woman of your word

Dont forget about me when you run into Jayz 😉 Fyi; you're the plug to my ❤️ 😘

Ayeeee! I got you b! :)

WoW that is some dope stuff very happy for you to be at the right time at the right place with the right people. Keep it up Hannah great video and cool photos. Thanks for speaking up about Steemit to those heavy hitters in the music game this can be very beneficial for the Steemit Community. I made you a little gif hope you like it have a lovely day :)
giphy (2).gif

Yes I had to tell them about Steemit :D I love the gif and the eye!! Thank you for the booster on my post as well my friend! :)

Your welcome check it out I nominated you and they took you https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/curation-digest-issue-2
btw they are very cool guys @chiefmappster and me have become very good friends he has a similar mindset like you and me. Okay it is 2:10 AM I go to bed c ya :)

Yes I am in LOVE with what ADSactly is doing with the record label!!! :) I didn't hear that song in particular but I have heard the "To the moon" and the song by Verbal-d. I am going to check out this first one! :)

Brooo all the way lit!

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @danyelk.

Good music ..... sexy girls . I like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45