You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #13: Introduced High Level Music CEO To STEEMIT + Luxury Clips Inside!!

in #music7 years ago

WoW that is some dope stuff very happy for you to be at the right time at the right place with the right people. Keep it up Hannah great video and cool photos. Thanks for speaking up about Steemit to those heavy hitters in the music game this can be very beneficial for the Steemit Community. I made you a little gif hope you like it have a lovely day :)
giphy (2).gif

Sort:  

Yes I had to tell them about Steemit :D I love the gif and the eye!! Thank you for the booster on my post as well my friend! :)

Your welcome check it out I nominated you and they took you https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/curation-digest-issue-2
btw they are very cool guys @chiefmappster and me have become very good friends he has a similar mindset like you and me. Okay it is 2:10 AM I go to bed c ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86