You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's surreal watching your favorite band live - Budapest concert and a quick look back on the new album

in #music7 years ago

I could not agree more. There is nothing like the experience of going to listen to your favorite band live and sing along with the songs. I was fortunate enough to go on two concerts of my favorite band in Croatia and I loved it.

Listening to them live an the on a cd is way different and way better. I am happy you got another opportunity to listen to your favorite band and that you used it. I seem you really did have a great time. :)

Thank you for sharing it with us. Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you ceased your opportunity as well! It's a feeling like no other. :)

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61