On The Westside - Beat Battle Week #12 submission

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is my second entry in the #beatbattle, this weeks #Beatbattle theme is California Living. I used no samples this week, everything was sequenced in Logic Pro X with a midi keyboard. I first wanted to go with a typical west coast beat but went with the whole California vibe.

https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xf68b6811d7bfb029f4112f18af7dfbb2240f455c

Week 11- https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@authenticbeatz/zombie-survival-muzik-my-entry

Sort:  

Great California vibe.

Thanks. Glad you liked it.

@authenticbeatz Dope vibes and production. Kudos!

Thanks @djlethalskillz much respect bro.

California high vibes. Pretty trippy and cool vibes. Nice.

wavvy! would have loved to hear a few more changes on the arrangement but dope vibes still!

Man this is incredible.

The vibe. The energy. I freakin love it.

I closed my eyes and all I saw was Cali when listening to this. Such an epic skill to create that atmosphere with music.

Thanks for creating this.

God bless buddy

Namaste

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54