Zombie Survival Muzik

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for week 11 in the #beatbattle contest.
The theme was Zombie Apocalypse
I named my song Zombie Survival Muzik

I got my samples from the dawn of the dead and City Of The Living Dead.

Sort:  

@authenticbeatz Respect mah man, Diggin the vibes. Kudos!

Huh! That's dope and creepy at the same time. Good job @authenticbeatz

Thanks for checking out my entry @beatseb

No biggie @authenticbeatz I like what you doing.

sick chooooon!!!! nice 1 man!!!!

Dope! Those kicks really set the tone of the vibe. Feels like a heartbeat of a victim in fear.

Glad you dig it, thanks for checking out tracks.

Woahhhhhhhhhh freakin love this. Dominated the theme, sound quality, and the creativity in your sounds is top-notch. Is that a centrifuge sound in there?

"When there is no more room in hell, the dead will walk the earth"

Holy smokes love these samples you choose. And really appreciate you showing where you got them from.

This is an ideal entry in my opinion for the Zombie Apocalypse theme.

Appreciate your efficiency and effectiveness with this beat. And respect for that @authenticbeatz outro at the end.

Namaste

This post has received a 1.44 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @authenticbeatz. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.59 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63