You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ivory: A Cinematic Ballad

in #music7 years ago

There is so much in this! Having you talk about it during the week really helps to enjoy the detail of the piece. I usually just let music wash over me, but it really does take you on a little trip. I can not believe you got all this done in just a week. It's amazing! I want people to create incredible videos just to use this.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words :) I'm glad you enjoyed reading about the details throughout the week as well. It was definitely tough to finish it in a week, but I had so much fun working on it (even when I stayed in on Friday night, lol)!

Hahaha, well... we all super appreciate your efforts... even if your Friday-night-crew doesn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72