You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 songs that made me stop and drop (because of haunting beauty).

in #music6 years ago

Jeff Buckley gets me every time!

Hi Laura!
I just wanted to welcome you to Steem and let you know you've featured in the first @thefreshfive post. It's right here if you want to jump over and say hello:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aussieninja/the-fresh-five-for-mid-jan-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Hope you're well!
Welcome!

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thank you for commenting - Yes Jeff Buckley is the best -- I feel like such a newbie here but I'm hanging in and enjoying the learning / exploration! I'm going to check out @thefreshfive. Thanks again!

You're very welcome... you're allowed to feel like a newbie... there is so much to this platform... but there is so much for you here. It'll take a while to get your head around it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74