🎸Artzone Music Curation - Musicianship Masterclass - 10/26/18

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey, it's @edprivat here, I just wanted to thank all the great artists and musicians using the tag @artzone, we are loving your work, and hope that other people will do too, you are all extremely talented, and I can tell you that's it's appreciated by many on Steemit.
Cheers

Gama Pathanisa - Fusion Music - By Pakka.

This is mind blowing, I am just in awe... I think I am gonna need a minute to recover from this song.
Ok I am back! What a fantastic track, I don't think I can find the right superlative to describe how amazing the band is, the mix, every musicians performing, the singer of course. A great fusion of genres...Just Thank You!!

Useful Licks - Am arpeggio based lick - The importance of learning how to adapt musical phrases

Not so long ago I asked @pechichemena to share his best licks, and today he doesn't disappoint with a great guitar lick(guitar phrase), on the minor arpeggio of Am, and most importantly show us how to use it at the proper time and make it your own

Loose Lyrics #29 | Original poetry by Dookiebrownflow


The musicality of Dookie Brown is just crazy.This was so good, I had to listen to it several time to really appreciate the word of play, the prod is dope as well as usual!Thanks for being so talented!

Release - @anecdoche

Oh man we have some good st today, that's for sure...This track got me tripping, for real. I even double-checked on Shazam that it wasn't some stolen content, this is how good I thought it was.Super ambiance here, it feels sexy and sweaty, it's no trying to be anything, it just is...This is what music is about, we are blessed.

Beautiful / Hip Hop / RNBB

Paul Eubanks can rap, but the dude can sing too. He doesn't need any auto-tune to sound good neither, and making it look like it's so easy. Great flow and swag, with a real talent to write great song

Useko Mali - Ivan Atman (Original)

Ivan Atman crafted this beautiful Afro-Funk instrumental, and Oh Man, let's just say that he killed it.I can't believe how well he managed to encapsulate that poly rhythm, the sound is so clean too and so well produced.
I would love to hear a solo of Femi Kuti over it, I know it's suppose to be an homage to Malinese music but for me "Useko Mali" by @ivan.atman is an Afro-beat hit that could be from all around Africa.

Steemit Groovy Tuesday #3 - E minor Impro with a lazy cat

The phrasing of @stavrin is what impresses me the most, of course he has some beautiful dexterity, but the quality of the licks is beyond the "ok" level, i love the syncopation, the switch from pentatonic to arpeggio minor, there's some very melodic moment, with a beginning a middle and an end, which is quite rare to emulate on the fly...

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
9800+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija

Sort:  

Oh thanks a lot ! All of the musicians are amazing !

It's a pleasure you rock!! Keep up the great work!

How are you dear ... are you okay ,, I like to see your post ... I also just posted about picture #art and also I have sent you sweet greetings in my post,

Thanks @kabil, we're all good, thanks for the resteem too!
Cheers!

Thank goodness if all of you are fine, I am very happy to be able to communicate with you, if possible, I am more familiar with you, it's more fun for me, my dear friend @edprivat

Cheers buddy @kabil

Thanks you dear friends

Thank you so much @edprivat for the feature! I really appreciate bro! Cheers!!!

Ed you are getting so great at describing why we should take a listen. Compelling chronicles!

@artzone & @edprivat thank you for your beautiful words :) ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47