Artzone Music Curation - with @edprivat

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steem :) this is @edprivat with a new curation list of my favorite songs in the last 24 hours, thanks to all the artists for their wonderful crafts!
Let me know in the comments section what you think of today's selection...

Heaterville - Chef (Instrumental)

Heavy sound!!!For some reason I was thinking of an interrogation mark the whole time, I don't know exactly why I am saying that, but it just the feeling the song brings. Like some sort of "questions need to be answered" type of beat...

For The Ones Gone - @newenx

Very powerful song, the theme is just wonderful, the dramatic piano brings so much emotion, yet so simple.Thank you so much for this, it resonated a lot with me.I see a lot of hope in the second part of the piece.

Loose Lyrics | Original poetry by Dookiebrownflow

Second Womb ladies and gents !!! Sometimes the lyrics are so complex, If I don't read them I get lost in the musicality of the flow, which is a good thing, but then you miss out on the crazy word of play.

CLEANING VOYAGE - DOWNWARD SPIRAL MANTRA

This voyage would probably drive me crazy, but in a good way if it makes any sense...

Moshi Tunes - No Water

What I admire in this song is the quality of the sound and chord progression, there's something very fluffy , very warm and comfortable about it, a gentle caress or a lullaby.

Paul Eubanks - Deep

Just a good commercial hook, and a sick verse, my favorite part is at 2:00 , true talent right there...

Sr. JOU (Mr. JOU)

Wow that was such an interesting rhythm , the percussive instruments (tambora,Charrasca,maracas) are just something that I am not used to, or even remotely familiar with. Very interesting, very well executed, thanks for covering this song composed by Pablo Camacaro.

"Droppin tha Drop" by D-VINE (Extended Version)

It's probably a hit on Choon already, and everywhere else. Can I say that it's my favorite @d-vine track?
But I know that I will say the same thing about the next one hahaha...

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
10k+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija @ivan.atman

Sort:  

Wow such nice words, I'm glad that you could relate with the song and hopefully it brought some good memories to you as it did to me when making it :) and thanks for the feature!

Awwww you @edprivat <3 Too sweet!!!
Thank you! <3

My pleasure miss!

very beautiful art .I love art .Thanks for sharing this post.

Congratulations @artzone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34