Thomas Book Soundtrack - Track 04 - Searching For Answers [Original Composition]

in #music7 years ago

Thomas cover youtube searching answers.jpg

Here is track 04 titled: Searching For Answers

This track is dramatic & adventurous!


For those of you that have already read the following info about the story in the previous post (featuring track 01), feel free to skip over it and go straight to listening to the new song :)


Thomas is the new title for the InBetween story that I have been publishing on my Steemit blog. For those of you that aren't familiar with it, here is a quick description:

Dark, romantic, and a little bit scary "Thomas" is a new kind of ghost story!

One fateful night, a couple's life is changed forever, leaving the question: is death really the end?

Written in a new intriguing way, the main character of this story is never revealed, commenting on the unimportance of appearance and gender in a love story.

You can find the chapters of the story on my Steemit blog (under its previous name InBetween). The book will be getting published on Amazon soon!


I thought it would be fun to create a "Thomas Book Soundtrack" featuring music based off of scenes in the story.

The music is digitally composed (by me) using the music app Medly Music Maker.

Music example.png


Here is track 04:Searching For Answers


More of the Thomas Book Soundtrack will be posted soon!


Thanks for checking out my post! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

When you say this:

The music is digitally composed (by me) using the music app

...it gives the impression it only took you less than 2 minutes to produce. It's so easy.

Was it only 2 minutes to produce that track from scratch?

(I ask this deliberately so everyone can appreciate the answer)

I spend about 5 to 7 hours per track :)

It is super fun though - I start working on one around 8am, then check the time and it is 2:00pm - I forget to have lunch lol :D

....that's awesome. I am glad you enjoy doing it. Work that is actually fun. :)

@artist1989 Enjoyed this one.It's a pleasure listening to your work! I'm officially​ relaxed:) I like the depth you give to talking about creation on here. I've too started to learn on music. My favorite time to produce is immediately after getting back from my daily routine. House is asleep and I'm brimming with the ideas that come from hearing things in a full on setting. There are times where this means working on music for 30 minutes before driving home on the laptop or that precious hour of taking the train back home. It's a hard state to get in but it looks like you capitalize on yours pretty well.

excellent you can published a album of your music composition on your fiction story.

Wow....such a wonderful and interesting soundtrack by @artist1989
That is amazing...I'm always waiting for updates in this platform...
No more words...
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
And perfect work my dear friend...

Beautiful work on this tunes compositing not easy at all wonderful :)

i think you have the potential to make this really big at an international level..
you have got magical skills mahnn
can heal the heart
@artist1989

[email protected]’s your another great composition....really you have a great creativity..... keep it up... waiting for the next...:)

Awesome soundtrack, enjoyed to listening 😍
Looking forward to your next track...

this was wonderful to listen to great soundtrack you have created nice :D

bro this is excellent you made me in love with this track :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75