Thomas Book Soundtrack - Track 06 - A Lifetime in a Day [Original Composition]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Thomas youtube cover.jpg

Here is track 06 titled: A Lifetime in a Day

This track is happy and joyful!


For those of you that have already read the following info about the story in the previous post (featuring track 01), feel free to skip over it and go straight to listening to the new song :)


Thomas is the new title for the InBetween story that I have been publishing on my Steemit blog. For those of you that aren't familiar with it, here is a quick description:

Dark, romantic, and a little bit scary "Thomas" is a new kind of ghost story!

One fateful night, a couple's life is changed forever, leaving the question: is death really the end?

Written in a new intriguing way, the main character of this story is never revealed, commenting on the unimportance of appearance and gender in a love story.

You can find the chapters of the story on my Steemit blog (under its previous name InBetween). The book will be getting published on Amazon soon!


I thought it would be fun to create a "Thomas Book Soundtrack" featuring music based off of scenes in the story.

The music is digitally composed (by me) using the music app Medly Music Maker.

Music example.png


Here is track 06:A Lifetime in a Day


More of the Thomas Book Soundtrack will be posted soon!


Thanks for checking out my post! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you soooo much for continuing this series about THOMAS. I'm just loving this..please keep posting about it...an awesome song..relaxing one
I would love to come back again to your posts which will be related to Thomas. :)
Have a good day!

extra ordinary i would say this one is superb and nice to listen

It sound like a story full of adventure :). Regards

nice book.please popsted other part soon

Your music choice is awesome.
I love music and your taste is excellent☺

I Just love this Series of #Thomas because it seems so interesting to me.
Thank yeww so muchhh for continuing this series.
we will support you keep it up buddy.

It’s an excellent work..... the music is awesome.....I like it so much.... thanks to continuing the series..

that's fantastic work once again so cool loved it :)

Really Awesome music song, I saved these track in my song list 💕

smooth and looks a parallel music playing, a good one for background music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82