Thomas Book Soundtrack - Track 02 - Thomas [Original Composition]

in #music7 years ago

Thomas cover youtube Thomas.jpg

Here is track 02 titled: Thomas

For those of you that have already read the following info about the story in the previous post (featuring track 01), feel free to skip over it and go straight to listening to the new song :)


Thomas is the new title for the InBetween story that I have been publishing on my Steemit blog. For those of you that aren't familiar with it, here is a quick description:

Dark, romantic, and a little bit scary "Thomas" is a new kind of ghost story!

One fateful night, a couple's life is changed forever, leaving the question: is death really the end?

Written in a new intriguing way, the main character of this story is never revealed, commenting on the unimportance of appearance and gender in a love story.

You can find the chapters of the story on my Steemit blog (under its previous name InBetween). The book will be getting published on Amazon soon!


I thought it would be fun to create a "Thomas Book Soundtrack" featuring music based off of scenes in the story.

The music is digitally composed (by me) using the music app Medly Music Maker.

Music example.png


Here is track 02:Thomas


More of the Thomas Book Soundtrack will be posted soon!


Thanks for checking out my post! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

Hey artist.. Good work.. You are quite interesting.. I just seen your blog and starting visiting it.. The end of track was somehow feeling related to suspense scary scene.. Some part of your story i read it.. And it was interested enough to make me excited for a comment.. It was chapter 5 of inbetween 2
Your story is well written
I wrote a story for jerrys contesr few days ago and after that my interest is developing in writing stories so i am searching good writers here..
After seeing your good grip on pen and plot and you well written story i am feeling myself like a kid who need to learn all things from a good teacher.. I ll learn from you surely.. Best wishes n congrats on your book publishing.. Resteeming for learning from you

Thanks! I am glad you enjoy my posts :)

I definitely visualized parts of the story when I made the different songs on the soundtrack, and am happy that the music reminds you of part of the story!

Good morning @artist1989, the music is in full agreement with the story, I liked it. :)

Really original and interesting music is selected for the book. However, the story itself is very interesting. Thanks for exchanging.

WOW @artist, Again with an amazing Track
Yesterday i read the Story and i was amazed, the story is adorable
Keep it up and Keep Sharing Such great stuff with us
Good Luck And Stay blessed

I really like how the guitar sounds and how the sound becomes more appealing and strong. Regards

The Soundtrack does indeed sound pretty intriguing !Well yeah love gong through the stories of yours buddy !

probably you have chosen the best and suitable music for your book, interestingly you compose yourself.

This soundtrack Thomas from the starting it was incredible great tuners :D

well i always love the stuff you share thaks for sharing

Awesome songs, these music is perfectly match Thomas story, I enjoying to listening. This story of Thomas is very interesting i like tooo much read this type stories !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78