Thomas Book Soundtrack - Track 01 - The Darkness [Original Composition]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Thomas cover youtube darkness.jpg

Thomas is the new title for the InBetween story that I have been publishing on my Steemit blog. For those of you that aren't familiar with it, here is a quick description:

Dark, romantic, and a little bit scary "Thomas" is a new kind of ghost story!

One fateful night, a couple's life is changed forever, leaving the question: is death really the end?

Written in a new intriguing way, the main character of this story is never revealed, commenting on the unimportance of appearance and gender in a love story.

You can find the chapters of the story on my Steemit blog (under its previous name InBetween). The book will be getting published on Amazon soon!


I thought it would be fun to create a "Thomas Book Soundtrack" featuring music based off of scenes in the story.

The music is digitally composed (by me) using the music app Medly Music Maker.

Music example.png


Here is track 01:The Darkness


More of the Thomas Book Soundtrack will be posted soon!


Thanks for checking out my post! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

WOW @artist, The sound track is mind-blowing
i think you should work more on Composing Tracks, It's awesome
Thanks for sharing here . . . . Waiting for your other tracks

He's full of surprises. I never know what to expect next.

It sounds good man, that reminds me some nintendo games that i played when i was a child. Regards

Beautiful sound track, it awesome well-done @artist1989, I love the sound

wow just listened to that video and the sound track is incredible those tunes are fantastic you are a creative person :D

Thanks @artist1989 for sharing this post with all of us.

 track 01:The Darkness

Was listening to it and i must say the up beats are on point ...beautifully composed music being a music enthusiast i can say this one is my favorite of all time it goes nicely.

Thanks a lot again for sharing this

Have a great day ahead.

Cheers.  

That would be amazing ghost story. I saw story trails from your post. May be little horrible to me. That's seriously best one @artist1989.

@artist1989 really amazed with your track..... It really shows how much skill and composure you have but see this is just beginning of your wonderful days that you will have in future so no matter whatsoever comes just be positive and give your 100%. You surely are genius in this so keep it up!!

well its amazing .. thats all i can say

Very scary tone... I heard it and I think somewhere you should add some scream.. may be in the end...

you make music too damn good this was from story writer to music maker great bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58