Thomas Book Full Soundtrack! - 14 Tracks - Original Compositions

in #music6 years ago

thomas cd 3.jpg

I thought it would be nice to put all the tracks for my Thomas story in one place! (I also wanted to make sure I didn't miss sharing any.) These are all original compositions by me.

I hope everyone enjoyed the Thomas story (originally titled InBetween & InBetween 2 on my Steemit blog)! If you missed any part of the story (or want to read from the beginning), you can find all the chapters on my blog. You can also find the book on Amazon.

So here they are - all 14 tracks!


01 - The Darkness

02 - Thomas

03 - Haunted Dreams

04 - Searching For Answers

05 - Saving Nadine

06 - A Lifetime In A Day

07 - The Memory Reel

08 - Saying Goodbye

09 - The Last Hope

10 - Triumph

11 - Happiness In The End (Bonus Track)

12 - Journey Of Uncertainty (Bonus Track)

13 - True Love (Bonus Track)

14 - The Truth Is... (Bonus Track)


You can find the the Thomas Book Soundtrack here: https://www.christopherhiedeman.com/music

Thanks for reading/listening! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

You did a lot of great work on this... it's nice to have them all in one post.

A wonderful collection of tracks, my friend and your story is great with its exciting storyline, it will be pleasant to get acquainted with your work! Thank you @artist1989

They sound very nice buddy !

Enjoyed them :)

@artist1989 He's full of surprises. I never know what to expect next. ##Upvote/Resteem###

Great soundtrack! I really enjoyed reading Thomas while the tracks were playing in the background.

A wonderful collection of tracks, my friend and your story is great with its exciting storyline, it will be pleasant to get acquainted with your work! Thank you @artist1989

Hello @artist 1989, excellent music, the second I loved, and the 11, of course the others are also very good.
Good night :)

Sound's so amazing this is so cool that's so great :)

very good.. darknees,, hunted really good....
said before that your soundtrack is thrilling as you story...like then all.:-)

nothing could be better than this brilliant @artist1989. fantabulous tracks
and thanks for sharing in one place it's easier to listen now 🧡❤️.....

Great music album. The amazing soundtrack touch my heart💜 really lovely music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74