Beatrix Percival Book Soundtrack - Track 02 - Not So Ordinary [Original Composition]

in #music6 years ago

I decided to make a couple tracks based off of my first book series that I shared on Steemit titled Beatrix Percival. The story series has three parts (Beatrix Percival, Retribution, & World of Shadows) that total 61 chapters. (You can find all the chapters on my Steemit blog). It is a story about a young witch and her extraordinary adventure as she plummets further into an unknown world full of strange beings, mystical creatures, and magic.

After the story's chapters were released on Steemit, they were combined into a book on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/1976321050/

So with that said, here is track 2 -

Track 02 - Not So Ordinary


Thanks for checking out my post! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

You may have put this post up 6 days ago... but I still wasn't that late not to vote it in time. Yay!

Wow! Great and amazing post sir.
Beautiful composition.
Music is my passion. 🎶🎶🎵🎵🎼🎼
I love your post. 😍 😍 😍
Nice content.
Very well articulated.
Excellent job sir.
I really appreciate your work.
Wish you a great success.

Thanks @artist1989 for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

lovely❤️❤️❤️.beautiful composition well done ❤️❤️❤️. may i ask your yt channel name?

Thanks! :)

My YouTube channel name is "Christopher Hiedeman"

thank you buddy :)

The story seems interesting and the track is just superb.

It sound like the entrance to a mistery film so great job man. Regards

Lovely sound of this track. I read some of Thomas story chapter, it was really awesome. I enjoyed.

well done buddy you did great job beautiful composition :)

Good morning @artist1989 , in one of your publications I chose this , spectacular, I was not wrong, the other one is very good too, forgive me for telling you this, I do not know much about your life, but your mother should be very proud of You are very, very talented.
Congratulations on how you are and happy day :)

Wonderful track ...I love to listening music... !!
The sound system of your sharing track is fabulous... @artist1989

Wonderful music my dear friend. Thanks for sharing with us.
Screenshot_20180502-201337.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62