Beatrix Percival Book Soundtrack - Track 01 - The Beginning [Original Composition]

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I decided to make a couple tracks based off of my first book series that I shared on Steemit titled Beatrix Percival. The story series has three parts (Beatrix Percival, Retribution, & World of Shadows) that total 61 chapters. (You can find all the chapters on my Steemit blog). It is a story about a young witch and her extraordinary adventure as she plummets further into an unknown world full of strange beings, mystical creatures, and magic.

After the story's chapters were released on Steemit, they were combined into a book on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/1976321050/

To introduce the uneasy darkness and magic of this story, I created this track:

Track 01 - The Beginning

I am unsure how many tracks I will make, but for now, this is track 01 of 2 :)


Thanks for checking out my post! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

Oooo woww its an amazing track
I love the start sound :)

Great track, I love the intro! It suits the theme of Beatrix Percival.

Wow....another wonderful and interesting sound track by @artist1989
Wel done and perfect work sir...
Cheers~~

Great track, the music sounds magically quite dramatic, as if in anticipation of impending disaster. Thank you @artist1989

Well the music is quite cool, I am loving it, its really awesome. But I would say it scared me at the beginning. I haven't went through Beatrix Percival, I will go through it as soon as I will be free. 631 chapters, man you really are creative, I live witchy things, I will definitely go through it

It's great, it sounds ominous. It's scary, but nevertheless the music suits your fantastic novel. Which I really liked. Thank you for sharing.

wow, superb composition man you nailed it😍👌👍💖. beautiful name #BP (Beatrix Percival). looking forward to more and more 👌👍💖...

wow, great music, i like that one..

Great music...!
Love it... it scary but beautiful...
I am reading your stories also and they are very impressive...
Warm greetings from Indonesia and Thanks for sharing....😍

Wow! Great and amazing post.
Wonderful composition.
I love your post. 😍😍😍😍😍
Awesome music. 🎶🎶🎶🎶
Nice track.
Its a magical music.

Thanks @artist1989 for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78